Formand:

Bjarne Bentzen

mail: formand@ogi-tfrs.dk

Mobil: 42296002

 

Sekretær:

Robert Blohm

mail: sekretar@ogi-tfrs.dk

Mobil: 41382000

 

Aktivitetsleder: Fisk

Ernst Bluhm

mail: fisk@ogi-tfrs.dk

Tlf.: 20161073

 

 

Aktivitetsleder: Skydning

Steen Allan Olsen & Henning Lærkedal

mail: skydning@ogi-tfrs.dk

Mobil

Kontaktes bedst via mail

 

             

Næstformand:

Ernst Bluhm

mail: naesteformand@ogi-tfrs.dk

Mobil: 20161073

 

 

Kasserer:

Hans Jørgen Kyster

mail: kasserer@ogi-tfrs.dk

Mobil:  

 

Aktivitetsleder: Badminton

Bjarne Bentzen

mail: badminton@ogi-tfrs.dk

Tlf.: 42296002

Aktivitetsleder: Løb

Alex Lundahl & Jørgen Winther-Jacobsen

mail: lob@ogi-tfrs.dk

Tlf.: 64831533

Mobil:21206688 el. 29407533

tlf.: Jørgen 65941403

             

Bestyrelse medlem:  

Jørgen Emdal Larsen

mail: je@ogi-tfrs.dk

Tlf. 40837365

Supp:

Jan Pank

mail: supp@ogi-tfrs.dk

Tlf.:

Aktivitetsleder: March

Michael H. Tyregod

mail: march@ogi-tfrs.dk

Tlf. 3024 4340

Aktivitsleder: Motionsrum

Bjarne Bentzen

mail: motion@ogi-tfrs.dk

Mobil: 42296002

Supp:

Ulla Lauridsen

mail: supp@ogi-tfrs.dk

Mobil:

 

 

  Aktivitetsleder: Fyraftenarrangement
Tove Hansen
mail: fyraften@ogi-tfrs.dk
mobil:23600828

 

Aktivitsleder:De Fynske landsknægte

Ole Rasmussen

mail: messe@ogi-tfrs.dk

Mobil: 29623825